Kirby and The Goal Door PVC Statue from First 4 Figures launch stream announcement + giveaway!

First 4 Figures are finally having an announcement stream for their highly anticipated Kirby and The Goal Door PVC statue which was announced early last year! The stream will be on the 27th of April 2021 at 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST. The statue will be available for pre-order right after the stream, which we'll post about right on our website and Twitter.


They're also doing a giveaway of the statue which you can check out on their website right here!

438 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All